Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp

Vinteky 48W LED

£26.49
8.5

My Rating

8.5/10

Pros

  • Easy to Use
  • Professional Finish
  • UK Plug

Cons

  • Plain Outer Box

The Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp is suitable for both LED nail gel and UV nail gel.

The Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp comes with a UV protection board that prevents skin becoming darkened.

This nail lamp is made from eco-friendly LED’s, which also ensure that no harmful substances can be absorbed into your skin.

You can use the Vinteky Nail Lamp for both manicures and pedicures.

A simple to operate user friendly operation ensures perfect results.

Packaging.

The Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp is packaged in a plain White cardboard box, the box measures 29.0cm x 22.5cm x 11.5cm and weighs 1.3kg.

Contents.

Once you open your cardboard box you will find the nail lamp, a UK Power Plug, a Transformer, and a set of English user instructions.

Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp
Contents – Image Source – My Helpful Hints (Subject to Copyright)

Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp.

The Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp is small, compact and delivers superb results every time. The machine measures 22.0cm wide x 10.0cm high x 18.5cm deep and weighs 775g.

The operation panel on the back is easy to use and the timer can be set for 10, 20 or 30 seconds.

 

Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp
Operation Area – Image Source – My Helpful Hints (Subject to Copyright)

The nail lamp also features a hand sensor and will work for any length of time, just move your hands into the machine and it will work until you pull them out again.

Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp
Product Image – Image Source – Vinteky (Subject to Copyright)

The nail lamp also features an anti-glare design to protect your eyes when using the lamp.

Fitted with LED’s and CCFL lamp design this nail lamp provides UV light and a slightly warming feel when in use ensuring nails dry quicker.

 

Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp
Product Image – Image Source – My Helpful Hints (Subject to Copyright)
Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp
Product Image – Image Source – My Helpful Hints (Subject to Copyright)

This nail can also be used for pedicures, it’s a simple process of removing the bottom plate which is held on magnetically on the machine and now you have easy access to ensure your toe nails look as good as your hands.

Technical Specifications.

  • Brand: Vinteky
  • Model: LED Nail Lamp
  • Model Code: TY-103
  • Power: 48 Watt
  • Power Input: DC12V 4A
  • Compliance: CE, RoHS

Conclusion.

I found the Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp easy to use straight from the box, I tried out the machine on my daughter’s nails and the results looked fantastic, I highly recommend this nail lamp from Vinteky.  This nail lamp is ideal for both professional use or home use.

If you want the Vinteky 48W LED Nail Lamp for yourself, it’s available for purchase only on Amazon. The RRP for this product is £23.49.

Product sample provided by Vinteky in exchange for a detailed, unbiased review.


Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you’d like to add a comment or thought on this post, please use the section below. I can also be contacted via the online contact form. Please subscribe for the latest reviews, news, and discounts. Please follow My Helpful Hints on TwitterInstagram Facebook too!

Darren Author

Lover of all things tech related with a passion for writing honest product reviews. Each one of my reviews is unique and every product has been thoroughly tested by me.

Comments

    laura stewart

    (12th December 2017 - 2:45 pm)

    lovely prize x

    Diana Jones

    (12th December 2017 - 3:20 pm)

    nice prize very useful

    Nigel Soulsby

    (12th December 2017 - 3:32 pm)

    My wife will love this prize for two reasons.
    1st She’ll be able to do her nails whenever she wants
    2nd Her old one can be given to our daughter ,who actually has it on long term loan most of the time

    iain maciver

    (12th December 2017 - 3:45 pm)

    perfect for my niece

    Sharon Freemantle

    (12th December 2017 - 7:01 pm)

    Yes please fabulous Giveaway fingers crossed 😊

    Don Jones

    (12th December 2017 - 9:16 pm)

    Very nice

    Solange

    (13th December 2017 - 3:07 am)

    This would be very useful.

    Sheena Batey

    (13th December 2017 - 6:37 pm)

    I’ve always fancied one of these to do my own nails

    Lorna Ledger

    (13th December 2017 - 8:11 pm)

    This would be wonderful, I get my nails done about 3 times a year, but with this I could have ‘posh nails’ all year round – thanks for the chance!

    Judy Kennedy

    (14th December 2017 - 11:45 am)

    A neglected area that could always do with improvement

    Graham Ross

    (14th December 2017 - 4:08 pm)

    what a fab prize to win

    Robert Noble

    (15th December 2017 - 5:37 pm)

    I’d love to win this great prize my wife would be over the moon.

    Ray Becker

    (21st December 2017 - 7:56 am)

    My wife would like this

    Anneka

    (21st December 2017 - 10:06 pm)

    My daughter and I love doing our nails together – if we had this lamp we could make it even more fun and have a great time looking for new polishes too! Thank you for the giveaway 😊

    donna l jones

    (25th December 2017 - 8:32 pm)

    great prize

    Cheryl G

    (27th December 2017 - 5:13 pm)

    Being able to do my own gel nails at home would save me a small fortune.

    michelle o'neill

    (27th December 2017 - 7:01 pm)

    love this x

    sue mcdermott

    (27th December 2017 - 7:03 pm)

    This would be great, my one has to be ‘persuaded’ to work properly!

    Helen Hodgson

    (27th December 2017 - 7:06 pm)

    Fab u lous – thanks for the chance to win

    kayleigh white

    (27th December 2017 - 9:12 pm)

    I love my nail varnish and I am always having issues with smudging! If I see one tiny smudge out of place, I have to remove it all – all ten finger nails and start again! I would love this very useful prize!

    Angela Macdonald

    (27th December 2017 - 10:00 pm)

    This would be really useful

    JULIE WARD

    (27th December 2017 - 10:39 pm)

    Grandaughter would love this, she’s always after doing my nails but after what I looked like after she put make up on me its a no no

    Aysha Begum

    (28th December 2017 - 1:12 am)

    I haven’t got a nail lamp. This is such a great review. Would be lovely to do my nails.

    Susan B

    (28th December 2017 - 3:17 am)

    How fab. A professional standard to manicures.

    jamie banks

    (28th December 2017 - 6:37 am)

    love this so much

    Ray Dodds

    (28th December 2017 - 7:55 am)

    Great prize

    Lisa George

    (28th December 2017 - 8:56 am)

    Love this. Great affordable price too if you want to try it at home.

    janine atkin

    (28th December 2017 - 9:00 am)

    great prize. id love this

    Ruth Harwood

    (28th December 2017 - 9:31 am)

    wow, this looks great!!

    Victoria Prince

    (28th December 2017 - 11:33 am)

    This would be so useful! Love the way you can use it on feet as well as hands 🙂

    Elizabeth Smith

    (28th December 2017 - 12:14 pm)

    Looks a great idea

    Carole Nott

    (28th December 2017 - 5:32 pm)

    great giveaway – looks like a really useful product

    Laura Pritchard

    (28th December 2017 - 8:39 pm)

    Keeping my fingers crossed!

    ZARA

    (28th December 2017 - 10:59 pm)

    This is amazingly fab! Fingers crossed! 🙂

    Lynn Neal

    (28th December 2017 - 11:13 pm)

    I am sure this would help to get a better finish

    Leeanne Clifford

    (28th December 2017 - 11:55 pm)

    So cool that you used this to do your daughters nails!
    I’ve been wanting to start doing gel nails on mine and this is an excellent price for the lamp

    Emma Walton

    (29th December 2017 - 10:56 am)

    This is a great prize and one I would love to win. (fingers crossed)

    MANDY DOHERTY

    (29th December 2017 - 7:20 pm)

    Great review, thanks

    Daisy Craydon

    (30th December 2017 - 9:50 am)

    Lovely prize!

    vera Bahounkova

    (30th December 2017 - 1:22 pm)

    I’d love to win this great prize

    SUSAN L HALL

    (30th December 2017 - 6:44 pm)

    I had a uv lamp a few years back stopped using it so gave it to a friend .. have always regretted that fab prize count me in please

    T Brailey

    (30th December 2017 - 6:59 pm)

    This would be so handy, especially for my daughter.

    Sarah Austin

    (30th December 2017 - 7:09 pm)

    Great competition

    Jules page

    (31st December 2017 - 6:26 am)

    Great prize x

    Sirley Young

    (31st December 2017 - 7:45 am)

    This lamp looks good 🙂

    Andy

    (31st December 2017 - 2:52 pm)

    Really great gift for my nail obsessed girlfriend :’D

    Judith Gutowski

    (31st December 2017 - 3:44 pm)

    My daughter loves doing hers, and my nails. This would be a lovely gift for her to say thank you.

    maria blythin

    (31st December 2017 - 4:17 pm)

    a lovely prize thankyou x

    MARK HOPKINS

    (31st December 2017 - 4:18 pm)

    My wife would love this.

    jackie curran

    (1st January 2018 - 1:16 am)

    Great prize, would love this

    Ruth Davies

    (1st January 2018 - 8:07 am)

    this would help me be smudge free!

    Ann Skamarauskas

    (1st January 2018 - 9:49 am)

    fab prize

    Amy Briscoe

    (1st January 2018 - 9:49 am)

    Love this! I’m never patient enough to let my nails dry properly

    Kirsteen Mackay

    (1st January 2018 - 9:52 am)

    This is a useful and fun prize. My daughter would be so excited if I won this!

    Carol Boffey

    (1st January 2018 - 2:52 pm)

    great giveaway

    Caroline Blaza

    (1st January 2018 - 2:52 pm)

    Great giveaway. Happy New Year x

    Adrian Bold

    (1st January 2018 - 3:27 pm)

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

    Lee Dowling-Parr

    (1st January 2018 - 4:15 pm)

    I have awful nails so, this may help me build my confidence doing my own nails

    Elisa Cartwright

    (1st January 2018 - 4:59 pm)

    Ideal for keeping my nails looking perfect.

    Emma-Louise Davidson

    (1st January 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Would love to win this!😍

    adrian price

    (1st January 2018 - 6:37 pm)

    a very nice prize

    Pam Francis Gregory

    (1st January 2018 - 7:07 pm)

    Oh, I’d use this all the time!

    mr nicky pearce

    (1st January 2018 - 7:09 pm)

    This would be very useful for my wife

    Natalie Crossan

    (1st January 2018 - 7:26 pm)

    I’d love this 🙂 xxx

    Diane Duggan

    (1st January 2018 - 8:40 pm)

    Lovely prize – I would love to be able to do a good pedicure at home.

    melanie stirling

    (1st January 2018 - 9:04 pm)

    This is great,thanks,my sister would love this too!

    Catherine Barton

    (1st January 2018 - 9:24 pm)

    Wonderful……& I know exactly who I would give it to if I won!

    Katherine Lucas

    (1st January 2018 - 11:27 pm)

    Looks fantastic

    anne anderson

    (8th January 2018 - 5:31 pm)

    yes I love doing my nails but would need this to do so fingers crossed but never win anything but worth a try anyway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *